Penny Dreadful US premiere confirmed

Showtime have confirmed Penny Dreadful will premiere on US television on 11th May 2014.

The eight-part series wrapped principal photography in Dublin and Wicklow in March. The show stars Josh Hartnett, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green, Reeve Carney, Rory Kinnear, Billie Piper, Danny Sapani and Harry Treadaway.


Octagon Films

Ardmore Studios

Herbert Road

Bray, County Wicklow


T: +353 1 276 9528

F: +353 1 276 9471

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.